Complete Schedule »
  • Upcoming
Sun, 27 May 2012, 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
IPL 2012, Final (Winner of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Qualifier 2), MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Fri, 01 Jun 2012, 13:30 GMT (19:00 IST)
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
1st Twenty20 International, Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sun, 03 Jun 2012, 13:30 GMT (19:00 IST)
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2012, 2nd Twenty20 International, Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu, 07 Jun 2012, 10:00 GMT (15:30 IST)
England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2012, 3rd Test Match, Edgbaston, Birmingham


  • Recent Match's
Fri, 25 May 2012
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
IPL 2012, 75th match (Qualifier 2)

Chennai Super Kings won by 86 runs

Wed, 23 May 2012
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
IPL 2012, 74th match (Eliminator)

Chennai Super Kings won by 38 runs

Tue, 22 May 2012
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
IPL 2012, 73th match (Qualifier 1)

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 18 runs

Sun, 20 May 2012
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
IPL 2012, 72th match

Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets